Mason-Dixon Classic - Sunday (7-30-17)Mason-Dixon Classic - Saturday (7-29-17)Mason-Dixon Classic - Friday (7-28-17)Brass Ring at Devon (7-17-17)Lion Country Sunday (7-9-17)Lion Country Saturday (7-8-17)State College Classic Sunday (7-2-17)State College Classic Saturday (7-1-17)State College Classic Friday (6-30-17)State College Classic Thursday (6-29-17)State College Classic Wednesday (6-28-17)Swan Lake Kick Off Classic Sunday (6-25-17)Swan Lake Kick Off Classic Saturday (6-24-17)PJA Jumper Show Sunday (6-18-17)PJA Jumper Show Saturday (6-17-17)PJA Jumper Show Friday (6-16-17)Elk Creek CDE 2017 - Sat (6-3-17) & Sun (6-4-17)Blue Rock Sunday (5-21-17)Blue Rock Saturday (5-20-17)Blue Rock Friday (5-19-17)Blue Rock Thursday (5-18-17)Blue Rock Wednesday (5-17-17)St Christopher's Sunday (5-14-17)St Christopher's Saturday (5-13-17) C&ESt Christopher's Friday (5-12-17)St Christopher's Thursday (5-11-17)Radnor Hunt Pony Club Jumper Show (5-6-17) Malvern, PACheshire Pony Club Spring Paper Chase (4-23-17) Cochranville, PAFair Hill Stables - Good Friday Paper Chase (4-14-17) Fair Hill, MDFoxcatcher Endurance Ride (4-8-17) Fair Hill NRMA, Fair Hill, MDPHSA Awards Banquet (1-21-17) Stokesay Castle - Reading, PA